f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
12.05.03 || 8
Okay, I'm going to have to disagree with Poppy here and say that while Wolverine was incredibly lick-a-licious in X2, he wasn't nearly as amazingly attractive as Nightcrawler. Yeah...I'm going to side with Naridu.

I am in absolute lust over the blue, scarified, German, tranporting mutant. *sign*

In other news, did anyone else catch the whole "Dockers-boy-Cyclops loves N*Sync" revelation. You know, in the car when Logan's escaping with the little mutant kiddies? Classic! I've always hated Cyclops. Cyclops and Jean Grey both. I was hoping Cyclops was going to run outside and meet his demise with his little mind-reading floozy.

Seriously though, I've been having hardcore fantasies about getting it on with Nightcrawler. Simply put, he's beautiful.

I'm still crossing my fingers for X3, the one that'll be all about Gambit. Oh yeah, between Nightcrawler and Gambit, I would be one happy girlie. And I do mean B E T W E E N. *grin* That'd be a threesome to remember, eh?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits