f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
01 February 2006 || A Current Obsession
I overslept this morning, but then, I'm surprised I was able to sleep at all. Today was rough. I had to meet SirYesSir at the gym this morning. *considers this last sentence* Perhaps I should start up a new cast page. I don't have a link to the old one because it's so very antediluvian that it's useless.

*sighs*

I'm still down. My customers have noticed. I allude to Picasso's blue period, and say I'm in my sanguine period. Thankfully, and I chalk this up to my naturally blithe attitude, the flaming inferno of rage has petered out to a viscious little ember. Still powerful, still able to cause exceptional damage, but not all consuming.

As I said, I met SirYesSir at the gym this morning. I worked out a lot of agression with him. He's not sure what's going on with me, but he's glad it's not directed at him. We're workout buddies, not quite close enough to divulge family laundry.

Of course, the comments left by you kiddies provided much needed soothing. You all rock, by the way. *chuckles* Just so you know.

NewLeaf just got back with vegi-fied chinese food. Mmm....orange un-chicken and mongolian un-beef....

That, and a wee bit of the wacky-tobaccy are on my agenda this evening. And then, I wouldn't be surprised if I baked. While I was baked. *smiles* That was terrible.

I do, however have to work tomorrow, so I won't be up too late.

Love to you all.


The naked truth is in disguise
It's your secret complication
Exhausted of this sacrifice
Just like a lying preacher

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits