f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
03.05.03 || Concerning disclaimer 2.
This is an entry to the people who know me. Rather, the people who think they know me. The ones here in the real world. The ones who know what I look like, where I live, what my voice sounds like. The ones who know my name. This entry is for you. You see, there is no one person who really knows me. There is only no person on this planet who can say, "Yeah, I know her." and not kill me with the sudden fit of laughter they would cause. To those people, read the disclaimer. Read that, and then do me a favor.

Live with the fact that you don't know me like you think you did. Deal with the idea that what you read is what I am. Your relationship with me, or with people I talk about in this diary will change because of what you read, that I can promise you. If you can't accept that fact, you need to quit reading. Because I will offend you at some point, and if you're a little bitch about it, you will suffer even more. Realize that this is my diary, and if you take it upon yourself to read this, the least you can do, for your sake, is own up to it. You're taking a peek at my insides. If you look hard enough, you can see my heart beating. Expect to see things you may wish you hadn't.

Obviously this rant was sparked by finding out that someone (who I willingly gave the URL to) read at least one entry in here. That's fine, I don't mind, but I refuse to let this diary become tainted by self-censorship like the last one did.

No one is safe.

That is all.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits