f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
26.06.03 || 17
You know kiddies, I think I have figured out what my problem is. It has been entirely too long sing I have tiptoed through the tulips. Had a night in with the girls. Aired the orchid. Auditioned the fingerpuppets. Brushed the beaver. Buffed the weasel. Checked for squirrels. Cleaned my fingers. Cuddled my cunt. Dialed the old rotary phone. Drilled for oil. Erased the problem. Fanned the fur. Fiddled my bean. Gagged the clam. Jilled off. Made soup. Buffed my Muff. Gone spelunking. Tested the plumbing. Played clitar. Nulled the void. Fingerpainted. Tickled the taco. Gotten to know myself better. Frigged my clit. Practiced self love. Taken care of business.

You know...

M A S T U R B A T E D!!!

Yes...it's another solo genital stimulation via phalangetic motion entry!! Weee!

God, but do I love to masturbate! Granted, my feelings will most likealy change once I get some actual vaginal/penile intercourse experience, but until then, I really do think masturbation is the swellest thing on earth!!

Dim the lights a little bit, throw on some mood music*, and molest the hell out of myself. Sweet, sweet self molestation.

Cosmopolitan is going to the gym tonight. I'll bet I can convince her to linger there and give me at least an hour or so of one on one time with my clitoris.

*I'm not talking about your typical mood music here. I'm thinking more along the lines of Rammstein, Ludacris, or Wagner.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits