f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
27.06.03 || 18
Well kiddies and kidlets. It's Friday. It's 6:45. It's time for me to pack up my cube life and go home.

Tonight holds marvelous things for me kiddies. I have a bottle of Finlandia in the freezer. There is a mexican food place right down the street from me that is open 24 hours and makes killa carne fries. I am going to see just how much vodka I have to drink before I wake up in the morning next to a zebra painted donkey who is wearing my underwear. Yee-Haw!!

In other news, I'm considering adding a gallaria. I will not, of course, include pics of myself or my friends/cohorts/lovers/inmates, but I would share pics of places, things, etc. I'm not sure if it would be worth the time, effort and expense though. So here's the deal:

I'll leave this entry up all weekend. I have 34 fans. If I get as many emails as I have fans this weekend telling me they want pics of my life, I'll do it. Now, I would like to hear from each of my fans, but I doubt I will. If one of you kiddies wants pics bad enough, I'm sure I'll receive 34 emails from a single source. That's cool too. I don't care. 34 emails by Monday morning and you will get a link to a gallaria. Comments, signing my guestbook , or signing my guestmap don't count. Neither does donating oral sex. Email me.

See you all Monday.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits