f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
21.07.03 || 10
Okay, this WILL be the last installment of The Ice Lounge goes to Sin City. I've got other stuff I want to talk about!

Tuesday, July 15th

Cosmo and I woke up and couldn't really decide what to do for breakfast, so we just went downstairs to the Mirage buffet again. Afterwards we went out to Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden. It was very impressive. We got some great pictures. There was a set of white tiger triplets that had been born in October. They were romping and playing just like our cats do, but they were HUGE! After about 3 hours of watching these animals in amazement, we decided we deserved a nap. We went up to the room and slept for a good 4 hours each. When we woke up, it was time to get dressed and meet everyone back at the Bellagio. The plan was to have dinner at the Bellagio Buffet and then check out the so-called "ultra-lounge" Light. I don't know what made it ULTRA...it was okay. After we tired of Light, we headed out to the Palms, which is supposed to be the hottest, hippest place to be. When the taxi stopped at the light to turn onto the strip, I glanced over and saw Elvis, his face pressed to the ground, hands being cuffed behind his white-jump-suited back. First of all, I've never seen an Elvis impersonator, much less on being ARRESTED! We all had a good laugh and I regretted mot having my camera on me. After that, we went to The Ghostbar. It was pretty cool. Cosmo and I have been spoiled by the clubs in Europe, so it's hard to be impressed. It was fun though. After that, we headed back to the Mirage and Cosmo and I went up to bed. We were still pretty wired from "clubbing" so we watched some TV and ordered a snack from room service.

Wednesday, July 16th

We woke up around 10am and ordered breakfast. We hung out and began to pack while waiting. The phone rang and it was MB#2 asking me if I'd like to get together that night. Unfortunately we were leaving that afternoon. I told him and he asked me where Cosmo and I lived. When I told him San Diego, we sounded really disappointed. He asked if he could stop by and I lied and told him we were on our way to the airport right now. He sounded even more disappointed and I almost felt bad. ALMOST kiddies, but not quite. Cosmo and I finished packing and called our friends who were flying back with us. We agreed to meet downstairs after checking out.

The limo was on time, as was the plane. We got back home with no problems.

So, the final tally is:

Days: 4

Nights: 3

Delicious Meals: 7

Drinks: Lost count

Clubs: 6

Made Out: 4 times

Performed Fellatio: Once

Received Cunnilingus: Once

Masturbated: 3 times

Rolls of Film:3

Money Won: $378.50

So...there you have it. It was a great trip and any of you kiddies is welcome to tag along next year. Same Bat-Time, Same Bat-Place.

Sponsor me dammit!!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits