f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
20.07.03 || 9
So a bit of a personal update first off kiddies...

Got the Cable modem, hooked it up to my crap computer, and what happens? Cable goes out. Cosmo is going to have the fine task of crawling under the house to see what the hell happened!

In other news, yours truly has gotten her nose pierced. Thanx goes out to Dr. Jefe's, as always. Cosmo also got here lobes stretched. She's at an 8g. I'll be getting mine done next payday. I'll let you all know when I have the pics uploaded onto my Body Mod Log.

And while I have your attention, I'd like to ask you to PLEASE sponsor me in the Blogathon!! It's so easy, all you have to do is click that button down at the bottom and fill out some info. I'm blogging for Planned Parenthood, which is a very worthy cause. Plus, a super-duper frozen-vodka gift basket will go to the first 10 people to sponsor me. Just think, for a few bucks, you can have an uber-cool totally personalized gift basket of naughty goodies shipped straight to your door! And if, by some miracle, you wind up being #11 or higher, you may not get a gift basket, but everyone who sponsors me will get something cool!

Okay, now that I've begged and bribed you all, we now return to The Ice Lounge - Las Vegas...

Part 2 - Monday, July 14th con't.

We all separate and go to shower and change in our separate rooms. Cosmo and I decided to kill two birds with one stone and hopped in the shower together. You know, the more I write, the more this begins to sound like a letter to Penthouse. All we did was shower!! *grin* Seriously kiddies, get your minds out of the gutter.

We finish getting ready in record time and go down to the boy's room. Makeout Boy #1 was taking forever to coif his Abercrombie and Fitch Boy Band hair. When he turns on the hair dryer for the second time, I ask his roomie, a lower maintenance boy I'd met only twice before whose credit card was attached to this room. When he informed me it was MB#1's financial responsibility, the same idea dawned on all three of us.

"MB#1? Are you going to be done anytime soon? My buzz is fading and it's my goal to stay buzzed this entire trip!!"

"What?! I can't hear you!! The hair dryer is on!"

"I said I'm just going to grab something out of the mini-bar, okay?"

"Yeah, whatever, I'll be done in a minute you guys."

Well...he did say yes!

3 mini bottles of vodka later, my buzz is just fine and Roomie and Cosmo are happily cruising along in the same boat. MB#1 is done finally and we head out to dinner. We had reservations at an amazing restaurant that's right on the lake of Bellagio. Conversation lingered on various topics, most of them sex related. I had some red wine that was exceptional. I don't remember what it was, but it went with my steak perfectly. The meat itself was brilliant.

After dinner we hop into a couple cabs and head back to the Treasure Island for Mystere. We hadn't purchased tickets for the show too far in advance, and we thought our seats were going to be horrible, but they were great. The theater is very small and intimate. Almost too intimate for the couple seated next to me. He kept putting his hand up the girl's skirt. And by up, I do mean UP, you follow? The show was breathtaking. I love Cirque Du Soleil and I see it every chance I get. If you've seen it on TV, it's NOTHING compared to it live. Unfortunately for my, I was constantly distracted by the immature comments of Mr. Touchy Feely next to me. There's one act I've seen in a few Cirque shows, the Alexis brothers. During parts of their beautiful and graceful act of sheer strength and control, he'd make comments like, "Wow, THAT must be convenient!!" Yeah...Regardless, the show was well worth it and if you're ever in Vegas I highly encourage you to check it out!

After the show we followed a good portion of the crowd to the tram to the Mirage. Cosmo and I had our doubts as to whether MB#2 and his friend would be there, or if they were, if they could be found. Apparently, MB#2 was paying attention to me because they were both waiting for us as soon as we got off the tram. MB#2 was the teeniest bit sweaty, having stood out in the slightly humid evening air for who knows how long. He greets us and I introduce him around. We all decide to hit a 21 table before heading up to the room for more binge drinking. I suck at 21 and spent the entire time making slightly naughty comments to MB#2. He didn't get all of them, English not being his first language, but he caught on really fast that this little miss doesn't much care what is said if it's in another language. Cosmo later pointed out that he also thickened up his accent when speaking English. I didn't notice, but by this time I'd downed 2 melon coladas and he bought me a martini. A word to the wise, if you're relying on the free drinks to get you good and liquered up, you'll have to drink a lot because unless you pay for them, they water the booze down badly! We had found an empty table and it was only our group crowded around it, so we were having a grand time. Cosmo was flirting with MB#2's friend, but I could tell she wasn't into him. By the time the boys decided we should retire [read: they lost more money than they had planned] MB#2 had discovered the top of my thigh-high and was amusing himself by playing with the garter-belt hook. We head towards the elevator, flash our room keys at the security guard, and off we go. Cosmo and I were the only ones who had gotten a suite, so our room was the designated party room. I didn't have my key handy as MB#2 was saying something in German right into my ear. Kiddies...alcohol and accents are a deadly combination for me. Much like bleach and ammonia, it'll kill me every time!

We get in and Cosmo says she's got a surprise. She disappears into the closet and comes out with the BEST adult party game of all time: NC-17 Jenga! About 3 shots into it, I pull the brick that reads "Suck on the lips of the person to your right" Can you kiddies guess who was sitting to my right? Yes, it was MB#2. I don't remember playing the rest of the game. In fact, I distinctly remember everyone jokingly telling us to "Get a room!" So we did...we went to the bedroom and that's when things started to heat up. We shut the bedroom door and hit the bed in almost the same instant. His voice got really low and growly and he was talking quite a bit. Being fairly drunk made me a little more aggressive than I usually am and before I even realized it I had my hand in his pants. This was soon followed with me undoing his pants and giving my 4th ever blowjob. Towards the end, he started getting really ancy and telling me "Okay, okay, you can stop, it's coming." I thought to myself, "Umm...yeah, I can tell." It wasn't until he had shot and was going limp that I pulled away and reached for the bottle of water on the night stand. It turned out to be a stray bottle of vodka, not water, but it went down just as easily. At this point he seemed a little more shell-shocked than typical post-fellatio guys and this is when he informed me that no girl had ever swallowed with him before Yes kiddies and kidlets, frozen-vodka is a swallower of the highest caliber. I sympathized with his feelings of disbelief, but was unwilling to let the mood cool down as I was still highly turned on and completely unsatisfied. We began to kiss again and he seemed a little more...sincere? I'm not sure, but guys seem pretty impressed or flattered even when a girl swallows. Granted, I've only had 4 experiences with it, so it could just be those guys. Still, I was looking for a little quid pro quo and he started to get back into it. After having gone down on him, and those few gulps of warm vodka, I was feeling no pain and was perfectly fine with letting him take the lead. He was really an amazing kisser, and kissing is such a weakness of mine! I did eventually let him take his talent downstairs. I have no idea how far this could have gone after I orgasmed, because right as I was coming, someone burst through the door and used the master bathroom to puke. That killed it right there. I couldn't get freaky with someone puking in the next room. He seemed a little put off by it too, so we kissed some more and he got up and got dressed. I followed him out to the main room and saw the rest of the group had mainly left. The girl puking was one of our boy's dates. Cosmo was watching TV and MB#2's friend had fallen asleep. I suggested they go and Cosmo and I helped everyone else out of the room as well..

Now my back hurts from this crappy chair and I need to finish my laundry. I'll prolly finish this tomorrow!

Sponsor me please!!!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits