f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
10.08.03 || 9
Today was rather more productive than I thought it would be.

I practiced my guitar for a little over an hour, ate some cheesy fries, and conceptualized a ballet for Cosmo to choreograph for her little troup. I don't want to spew any details, as it's still in it's conceptual stage, but it's pretty awesome. Cosmo told me that I should try pitching my ideas to actual companies, but that's too...I don't know how to describe it. It would be like selling my daughter as a sex slave, you know? Not that I have a daughter or anything...

I know, I'm rambling, but I'm a little fucked up. *grin* Half a bottle of vodka will do that to a girl.

BTW...I finally saw Tomb Raider. *shakes head* You know, no one can appreciated a bad movie like I can. Besides, the makeout scene was worth double the admission. And OMFG...what's with all these lick-a-licious UK boys coming over here in movies and fucking my shit all up?!

First we had Colin, then along came Cillian, and now Gerard?? This has got to be a plot.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits