f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
19.08.03 || 29
Almost time to go home. Almost. I should go home and flop into bed, but you and I both know I won't. I'll stay up to watch MI5 and then most likely Family Guy, and I'll prolly have a Guin or two with dinner, and if friends show up, we may bust out the vodka that's still in abundance in the freezer. Yeah...I'm stupid, I know, but you kiddies don't understand.

I practically live like a nun when my grandparents are there. True, I live there as a favor for them, but they are very fanatic Mormons. Anything remotely R-rated is relegated to the bedroom. My family has never met any of my friends, and my bottle of vodka that I always keep in the freezer is double wrapped in a paper bag, duct-taped to hell, and marked "Not Yers!!"

So, yes, I SHOULD go home and sleep, but I won't. We only have the house to ourselves for a couple weeks, of course we're going to make the most of it!

-------

Updated: f o u n d - b y page.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits