f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
20.09.03 || Concerning skanky girlfriends and a bit about last night.
So I went to see my dad and his fucking girlfriend refused to let me. She wouldn't even open the damn door. I came back home and called him and she wouldn't give him the phone.

Okay, I understand that he's sick and needs rest, but you're just his skanky girlfriend. I'm his goddamn daughter. You can't call my ass up early in the fucking morning, spring that kind of shit on me, ask me if I can bring you guys shit, and then refuse to answer the door. Fuck you, you fucking bitch.

Urg.

Annoyed? That's a fucking understatement.

In other news, I had fun last night. Oh yes, mighty, might fun. Drunken, orgasmic, spanky fun.

*grin*

Had a discussion about spanking for fun with a friend of mine. Said friend thought it sounded cool. So over a good handful of drinks and another handful of iced down vodka shots, we worked out the logistics and this girlie girl got her ass smacked around a little bit last night. Literally. Mmmm....tasty.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits