f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
21.09.03 || Concerning boring crap.
Urg.

I'm blue. [da boo dee da boo da]

Not that kind of blue.

Yes, another day in the life of the emotional roller coaster I call a life. Woo me.

One of my cats, Mekare for those of you who care, is writhing in ecstasy on my clean sheets. Oh, the life of one of my wubbies.

Some movie with Steve Martin and John Candy is on. I'm pretty sure it's Planes, Trains and Automobiles. I've never seen it. After I finish this mopey and pathetic entry, I'm going to upload some pictures, which will probably kill my computer, at which point I'll trudge from this chair to the bed and mope on the bed.

I swear, I'm not bipolar or anything. Just over emotional, and after the crap with my dad yesterday, and then Cosmo's logical, yet utterly depressing suggestion this morning, I just feel like crap.

I'll update again if I manage to upload some pictures.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits