f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
25.09.03 || Concerning closure to some deep inner pain.
What would you kiddies do if suddenly presented with a potentially life-altering decision?

What if, out of the blue, something happened that you'd secretly hoped always would happen?

What if someone that destroyed you completely came back and said, "Damn, I'm sorry. That must have sucked for you. Hey, by the way, I still love you."?

What if you realized that there are some kinds of pain that can be forgotten, but not forgiven?

What if what you secretly hoped would happen, happened, and you realized that you didn't really want it to happen in the first place?

I think that I just made one of the hardest decisions in my entire [albeit short] life. And I think that I'm okay with it, even though I'm on the verge of an emotional breakdown right now.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits