f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
09.10.03 || Concerning tweeker eyes.
I love my new eye doctor.

He's the coolest. Got all checked out, prescription's good. He thought my nose piercing was cute [yep, he called it cute] and Cosmo's earl piercing was awesome. We talked ink and body mods while he checked my eyes. Then he walked me down to his product man, who teased me about my tweeker eyes and thought my hair was "cool beans". I was only supposed to get 2 months of daily wear lenses covered by my insurance, but he hooked me up with 3 months. Sweet. He hooked Cosmo up with 6 months of weekly's. And then he advised us to go online to refill our presciptions.

Of course, I came to work still looking like a tweeker from the dilated eyes, had a GREAT staff meeting, and have been working my ass off since.

My eyes are still a bit dilated.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits