f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
21.10.03 || Concerning parts I like.
I'm avoiding work like the plague. I don't want to work. I don't want to be here. I don't care about accounts or visits or collections. I couldn't care less about Navigator or the ACD line.

What I do care about is how cold my fingers are and the email convo I've been having with stalk-a-licious kiddie and whether we're having Greek food for dinner tonight and whether all the kiddies I sent books to got them or not.

In other news, Cosmo and I went to the Mac store on Saturday, after having brunch with some friends and before the shower. *sigh* Well...something like that's really all it takes, isn't it?

We also saw Kill Bill for the 2nd time, and School of Rock. The kids were great in that, and Jack Black's hi-fucking-larious. There are still a fucking ton of movies I need to see. I know, I know, I'm a damn fiend.

In other news, you know that part of a guy's lower abdomen that really only shows when his pants are riding extremely low? Those indentations where his hips meet his belly. I love that part of a guy's body. I love catching that glimpse right before he either hitches his pants up, or they drop off. I don't like it when it's on purpose though. I like the accidental flashes of forbidden flesh. I like when there's that tiny strip of back or belly skin that peek out from between a girls pants and top. Not that 6 inch wide swath of perfectly tanned skin. No, that miniscule strip that shows when she reaches down to grab her bag. That's not quite so attractive as the kissable, lickable groin grooves on guys, but still.

So, in that vein, I will now list my five favorite parts of a guy�s body. This is in no particular order, no best to least, no top 5 countdown.

Eyes I could say I have colour preferences, but I really don�t. I do like the contract of dark hair and light eyes, but I�ve lost myself just as completely in deep pools of darkly brown as I have shimmering pools of brilliant green.

Lips An oral fixation + a love of kissing + my pride in the shape and texture and kissaliciousness of my own lips = this choice. I love full, soft lips. Chapped lips suck. Slobbery lips aren�t that great.

Back of the Neck Absolutely. Right where the hairline ends. It�s more sensitive than one thinks. I love sitting behind a guy. I love to run my fingers down it. I love to kiss the back of his neck, gently trailing the tip of my tongue across it. Very nice.

Clavicle/Base of Throat Everything I just wrote about the back of the neck? Applies here too. I love to kiss that hollow at the base of the throat�graze my teeth across the skin over the clavicle. Or just rest my head on his shoulder and press my nose close to his throat, smelling him deeply.

Hands I love guys hands. I have small hands, so it�s not that hard to dwarf them, but I love that feeling of my hand being engulfed in his. Warm. Guys� hands are always warm. And always slightly rougher than mine, no matter how he makes his living. You can tell a lot about a person from their hands.

Obviously, I enjoy other parts of the opposite sex, but in general, those are what I always look at first. I�m also into guys� voices, but that�s not a body part, you know? So, it couldn�t make my countdown.

I still don�t want to work.

I finally heard about my dad. No, not from my dad, but about my dad. He has regained some feeling in his left leg, still absolutely no feeling in his right leg. His pneumonia is the same, no improvement. Of course, he continues to smoke like a chimney. They finally figured out what�s wrong with him. It�s some sort of virus that is contracted from rat feces. Yeah�rat feces. So�he still can�t work, his skanky girlfriend is out of a job, and no one will return my fucking phone calls. I quit trying, but for the past month, I�d been calling him 3 to 4 times a day. At this point, I don�t give a shit. I�ve left messages, I�ve gone to his house, if he doesn�t want to contact me, fuck it.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits