f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
23.10.03 || Concerning random nonsense boredom crap.
Hey.

Wassup?

How's thangs?

I'm kinda bored.

. . .

. . .

. . .

Umm...

He is adorable, though I haven't seen a picture of him. I just sense that adorable vibe coming off him. Of course, he likes to remind me that he's taken. Poo.

In other news, Elton John has just signed a new deal. I love Elton John and will belt out Tiny Dancer at full voice when it's on.

Also, OAJG has disappeared.

So, even though Kriztov [I'm not going to spell it wrong again dude, I swear] already demanded pressies, I think I'm going to make a survey so I can get some info out of you pressie wanting kiddies.

I'll go do that now.

I just heard Cosmo doing a demo in broken Spanish. She makes me want to tongue kiss her deeply.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits