f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
19.11.03 || Concerning the Dentist.
I need to go to the dentist. I loathe the dentist. It probably comes from growing up on welfare. Kool-aid is cheap and dentists don't care. I've got fillings in practically every tooth, and enough dental horror stories to write a fucking book.

Now, while my threshold for pain in general is quite high, and in some cases, it's even enjoyable [but that's another story for another day kiddies], I can't tolerate any pain in my mouth. To the point that I don't even really enjoy extremely spicy foods most of the time. And as far as getting my tongue pierced...*grin* I don't know how I lived through that. Of course, now I'm nearly obsessive about my teeth, so I don't anticipate any problems...still...I can't even bring myself to make the appointment. I'm making Cosmo do it.

*sigh* So...dentist time for frozen-vodka...I'll let you know when my appointment is so you can all send me good thoughts.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits