f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
16.12.03 || Concerning wonky feelings.
My feelings are kind of wonky today kiddies. I want to laugh and cry and fight and sleep, all at the same time. I blame the hormone induced emotional roller coaster I'm currently riding. You would think that having lived with these emotions all my life, I'd be used to them, or at least be able to understand where they're coming from, but no. I'm a being of emotion. I'm guided by it and held hostage by it.

I've always chalked it up to my sensitivity to other beings and situations.

Still, these feelings are like teasers...I want more. I've blocked myself off from other people for so long...keeping myself neutral while I repaired the damage from Sk8ter Boi, but because of the wall I've erected, I haven't felt much of anything lately. Everything seems so much shallower...like I'm only skimming the surface.

*sigh* It's a strange situation I've put myself into...I've forced myself to be closed off for so long that it's almost as if I've forgotten how to open up.

Anyways, I'm rambling now...what I'd really like is someone to sit on the couch with me and sip nog and watch the tree twinkle and the wubbies frolic and talk about everything under the sun, including my thoughts on the new manager and whether it might rain or not and how I'll deal with things if the Leprecaun comes home. That's what I really want.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits