f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
17.12.03 || Concerning useless babble.
As you may or may not have noticed, I've revamped my cast page. It's usually found over there to the left under "Not Me". I think I'm going to be changing those tags too...it was cute for awhile, but now it's confusing me, so it's probably confusing you, meaning no one's clicking on anything. Am I right? Yeah, I'm definitely going to change those...in fact; I'll do that now.

-------

There, that's better.

In other news, The Leprecaun is coming home for the holidays. My grandparents decided to fly her down. I'm always excited to see her, but I'm always even more excited to see her leave. She just...I don't know. I guess there's still some bitterness...she's closer to everyone in my family because she forces herself on everyone. I've never been that aggressive. It sucks to sit in the corner pretending to not care while she goofs around with everyone, but what sucks even more is to try to involve myself in the situation only to still be pushed aside by her. So dealing with my sister is hard, and I feel like an ass saying that for those reasons.

In other news, one of Cosmo's friends's introduced me to a new term. He referred to the female genitalia as "badly packed ham."

Badly packed ham?

Wow Colin, that is the only term I've ever heard used that actually offended me. Ever. Just thought I'd mention that here, because it made such an impact on me last night when I heard it.

And now kiddies, I'm torn between ringtones. Part of me wants to keep my current ringtone, and the other part of me wants to go festive. Any ideas?

And in still other random news, tomorrow is the department's holiday potluck. I'm bringing my cranberries and Cosmo is bringing garlic mashed potatoes. It should be fun. And Boss Lady is passing out the holiday bonuses. It's a gift card to somewhere for some amount.

Ah well...it's time to go home now. This entry was fucking useless.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits