f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
23.12.03 || Concerning more "feelings and crap".
Cosmo asked me why I keep writing all these boring entries about my feelings. She wondered why I don't talk about anything cool or exciting anymore.

Well damn...I don't know. I guess maybe people have come to expect "cool and exciting" entries from me, but I just don't have it in me of late.

So just in case, go ahead and skip this entry, as it's probably yet another boring one about my feelings and crap.

* * *

I don't know what's wrong with me this year...I've never felt down around the holidays, well, except the first year after Rodeo died. This year I'm completely out of sorts. I'm up, I'm down, I'm blah. I don't know why either, and that upsets me. I feel this...emptiness inside of me that's a bit unexplainable. After all, I'm closer to my mom and my sister this year than I've ever been. Cosmo and I are getting along fine, and I've fully adapted to this "single" thing. So I really don't get it.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits