f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
02.02.04 || Concerning my weekend.
This weekend I:

  • Dyed my hair

  • Got very drunk

  • Won $500

  • Made out with Newcastle

  • Got picked up on by my mechanic

  • Got in a fight with my sister

  • Misplaced my phone

  • Went through my old "hope chest"

  • Cleaned the entire house, top to bottom

  • Baked Cosmo a chocolate cream pie

  • Discovered my loathed uncle ate said pie in one sitting

  • Couldn't get rid of my backache which has been getting considerably worse. [It's the floor at work, it's not level...we've already got 3 girls out on work comp because of it, one girl is going under the knife tomorrow]

Doesn't seem too bad, does it? Well, the crap over powered the good stuff, leaving me feeling rather surly.

Don't worry kiddies, I should be better in the days ahead. Give me about a week.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits