f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
13.02.04 || Concerning long weekends and drunken monkey sex.
Woo! 10 minutes and counting before I get to ditch this icebox for a weekend of corsets and stockings and drunken monkey sex. Cosmo and I are meeting friends at a local titty bar where I get to introduce Newcastle around to the people who haven't met him. It's a good thing he's not shy...I don't do well with shy guys...shy guys would get embarrassed if I introduced them as "the first one to stick his pee pee in my girlie gash"...

Kidding! I don't think I'd use that phrasing, although it does have a certain ring to it....

I digress...

That's not till later, first Cosmo and I have to stop and get food, then pick up some bevvie of choice, then stop off to pick up said naughty clothes...

And then it's a few rounds of NC-17 Jenga, then maybe a quickie while I enlist Newcastle to help me get ready...

Oh yes...a good time will be had by all...

Oh, and dont think that my long weekend of debauchery is going to stop me from dropping a couple notes in the mail or making a few phone calls. Except for you...it's your turn to make my phone ring Sweets...

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits