f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
14 December 2005 || beep...beep...beep...beep...beeeeeeeeeeeeeep....
I'm working on less than an hour of sleep in more than 2 days. Kill me.

Busy busy bee though. Busy busy bee. I've been running around doing everything but taking care of myself, except for the most basic eating/restroom/bathing needs. Funny, how shaving my legs seems to rank higher than actually sleeping. Funnier still how my time in bed has been put to more energetic uses than sleep as well...

Still, things to do, people to see, plans to make, etc.

Finals are over. Double kill me. So did I tell you I've decided on a career? Like, not a job, but a career? Yeah. I think I did. I could go back and verify this fact, but not so much.

Career...yes....academic. Professor. Indeed. Professor vodka. Nice ring, eh? Doctor vodka? That's the plan eventually.

So tired. Yet I feel the need to type. This is like a more torturous form of automatic writing.

My throat is slowly but surely becoming more sore. It's cold. It's hot. I'm incubating the plague internally.

The Leprecaun can stand/walk etc. She and I are having fun, doing the baking cookies, watching movies, shopping thing. You know, being sisters. Which we haven't been for nigh on 5 years or so now. Long story....

Notes to special friends: running out of time [and money] holiday packages will come, but possibly later than Christmas. [especially to my much adored english boy, you know who you are] They are coming though...

I need sleep. Badly. And a shower. Shower before sleep!

Besides....I can sleep when I'm dead.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits