f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
14 January 2004 || Concerning sleep deprivation and creativity.
Good morning kiddies.

You know what? I've come to a conclusion. Another epiphany I suppose.

I sleep too much. My mind has turned into a loafer. I used to be able to stay up all night. I went through all of highschool on less than 6 hours of sleep a day. And now...I'm ready to go out by 10pm and I don't seem to want to wake up until 9am.

That's bullshit. I need less sleep than that. I need it because there are never enough hours in the day and I need it because my brain has gone lazy.

What I could really use is a good bout of insomnia. That would be great right about now. I need my thoughts to be sharp once again. I get off work at 7, and I need that to not be the end of my day.

Less sleep...better music...yes...I will release my muses once again kiddies....

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits