f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
17 June 2004 || Concerning my kiddies.
*wipes away a few stray tears before blowing a hideous snot rocket into her Puffs and beginning to type*

Wow. I have the bestest, best kiddies in the entire fucking world. I really do. I mean, I liked you all before, I considered a few of you to be some pretty awesome people, and would go so far as to count a handful of you as total online buddies. A cyber Krew, as it were.

So when I ditch you all to pull the strings of my crumbled life together, and come back with a whiney, mopey entry, and what do I get?

A total shock. After being literally abandoned by my RL family, my little cyber-Krew comes at me full force! Check my comments for my last entry. You guys just rock, so damn hard. You really do.

*shakes her head in disbelief*

I never expect any comments or notes or emails....none of that. So when I get any at all, I'm touched, but yesterday, you kiddies went above and beyond. So to the "geeky-nerdy-diaryland-online community"....my kiddies in particular....thank you.

You all are amazing. My RL Krew is small now, but each and every one of you is welcome to roll with us any time. Any plans for coming to SoCal any time soon? Drop me a line...I've got a wubbie covered couch, a bottle of vodka in the freezer, a hella good Mexican food place down the street, and I know how to show my friends a good time, alright? And Kriztov? I may just have to take you up on that offer of yours and make a side trip when we go to Germany for the World Cup. *grin*

So now that I'm done conveying my gratitude and affection to my lovey-kiddies, I'm going to sign off. I need to get some work done and update my other diaries. Before I go...here is something I've seen around in a few diaries...

How to make a frozen vodka
Ingredients:

1 part competetiveness

5 parts crazyiness

3 parts beauty

Method:
Layer ingredients in a shot glass. Top it off with a sprinkle of lovability and enjoy!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits