f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
27 June 2004 || Concerning ink at Steel.
Well kiddies, it's been another one of those damn Sundays. In truth, it's been awhile since we've had our typical Sunday fight, but we've been going at it all damn day! Non-stop. Morning to night. It's just fucking ridiculous. We're currently not speaking to eachother because....I have no damn idea.

As for the rest of my day, aside from Cosmo, has been exceptional. I woke up to check my email, chatted to Mon Lion for about an hour, had brekkie, and then Sweets called me. We talked for a couple hours about everything under the sun. After that, Cosmo and I were back on speaking terms, so we went down to Church of Steel to price my ink. I'll have to scan and post it here for you kiddies. I talked to Mark, who gave me a price of $200 and scheduled me for my birthday. At 1pm on July 13th, I will be marking my body for the rest of my life. I'm excited, but nervous.

Well, I'm supposed to do some sort of entry for The Circle thing, but I don't feel like it right now. If I don't manage to do it this time around, I think I'll have to pull out, because it's just not fair to the rest of the people involved. I'll see.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits