f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
30 June 2004 || Concerning ink and powercords.
Alrighty, short update today.

Here is the flash for my tattoo...

Below is the design Cosmo came up with for me. It took her awhile to perfect it, and as far as size, it's about 4.5 inches square....to give a rough idea.

It's not fully original, it's a Celtic symbol, a Pagan trinity.

Also, a bit of bad news for the few kiddies I've been able to chat with recently...

One of the wubbies [I blame Tuman] chewed through the power cord for my iBook. No worries, we keep it unplugged when we leave the room, in the case one of them gets cord happy. Which one did. I now have about 25% of a charge left on it, and no way to recharge, so finding me online will be tricky. I did happen to download Trillian on the old people's computer, but I can only get on that after 10pm, and the rare Sunday when they go get their religion beat into them.

So. Until we move and upgrade to an iMac, that's your only hope.

Also, what with the tattoo and Cosmo's trip and the possible move coming up, money is going to be a bit tight for any birthday celebratory rituals, so I'm counting on you kiddies to fill my inbox with bizarre and creative well wishes.

One last thing, I've been being nagged by a couple people for not responding to the comments they've left me recently. About that...if you don't leave an email address in the comment box, I'm not going to bother replying to your comment. I love getting comments, but how do you expect me to respond if I have no contact info? Notes are a different story...those are easy to respond to, and emails are even better.

So, will you [you know who you are] drop it?

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits