f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
19 April 2004 || Concerning 3 questions.
Alrighty kiddies and kidlets...I got this from my darling Penseuse. I asked her 3 questions, and am eagerly awaiting the response. I am now opening myself up to your inquisitive minds...

Ask me 3 questions. No more, no less. Simply 3. Then I want you to post the same request in your diary.

I will answer ALL questions, and I will post the best questions [and answers] here. Leave your questions as a comment, a note, or an email.

Now, on to the Q&A!

* * *

CoyoteSabre wanted to know:
written, spoken, or typed - which is better and/or means more to you?
It depends on the situation and the words that are being written, spoken, or typed. Well...forget typed...it's readable, it's quick, but how much can one get from such generic words? The written word is something physical, when you're reading it, you're touching the paper, the ink that whoever wrote it to you touched. Time was taken, effort was put out. It's something you can keep...the paper will last longer than you will. Spoken word is more immediate. It can effect you deeply in a fraction of the time that written word takes. Sure, one can say something without thinking and cause hurt feelings, but think of the sudden and spontaneous things that get blurted out, things that wouldn't have as much power in any other form. Also, I love the sound of certain words on my tongue, and I enjoy hearing certain words from other people's lips. In the end...it's a hard choice to make, but it's not like you asked "which would you rather have if you would never experience the other again in your life..." so, I'll say written means more to me.

La Penseuse wanted to know:
1. What's your favorite flavor for a hard candy (like tootsie roll pop or just anything)?
Ooh...that's a tough one, but I'll have to say...black licorice. I adore the taste of black licorice and Cosmo found some little hard black licorice candies for me called Katjes Kinder.

2. Would you rather live with at least 3 other people or alone?
With at least 3 other people. When I was really young, I always had a lot of family around, but they all drifted away, and I miss it. I would much rather live with a house full of people than alone.

Damn you Derrick. Damn you to a hell of eternal gloom and no sex!! [not really...]
1) If you had to choose between one or the other to someone you really like, would you rather give oral sex only for a week straight or receive oral sex only?
Now, are we talking a week straight as in non-stop, continual stimulation, or like multiple times a day for a week, because if it's the first one, I know I don't have the stamina to suck cock for 168 hours straight, but I can't say I'd mind meeting a guy with that amount of determination. *wink* So I'll answer the question assuming we're talking about many sexual encounters with said person during the agreed upon week. And oddly enough, this isn't as hard of a question as I thought on my original read-through. I would rather give oral sex for a week straight. Why? Well, I'm not going to lie, the prospect of receiving in this scenario is tempting, but I have to go with my gut feeling here, and deep down, I'm a pleaser. I honestly do take joy from other people's pleasure. Add to that your specification that I really like this person, and it would be even more gratifying. Granted...it would be in his [I assume we're talking about a male, yes?] best interest to make it damn well clear how appreciative he was of my attentions, but given your set-up, I would much rather give than receive.
2) You have been a bad girl and you need to be punished. Your choices of punishments are A: 30 minutes of no-holds-barred tickle-torture under restraints OR B: abstain from all forms of sexual gratification for 1 month straight.
Tickling is a strange thing. I have issues with being tickled by almost anybody. In fact, Cosmo is one of the only people I've allowed to tickle me without taking extremely painful revenge upon. I had a series of uncomfortable incidents when I was about 6 with one of my dad's friends [read: the skanky drug addict who lived in the trailer behind our house]. Uncomfortable in that whole "strangers aren't supposed to do certain things to children" way. So unless there's a deep, deep trust there, being tickled throws me into a bit of a panic attack. However, to a certain extent, my logical brain can keep things under control and I can recognize the fact that it's all in good fun. If it's a surprise, or if I'm upset, my logic is run over by my emotions and you would be in considerable amounts of pain while I was reduced to a hysterical ball of panic. With that explanation out of the way, and seeings as how I would never allow myself into a position of receiving punishment from someone I didn't trust completely, I would have to admit that tickling would be the best form of punishment as I seem to spontaneously orgasm if I don't take care of myself at least once a week. *grin* Not an effective punishment. Besides...I'm sure that if I was with someone I trusted enough to get into a situation where he felt I deserved punishment, he would also know how I felt about tickling, and should he choose to use that as his chosen method, I have no doubt he would be fully aware of my reactions and whether I was still okay, or whether I was about to drop into that chasm of trauma and absolute breakdown.
3) What IS your favorite scent/cologne on a guy?
Paradise Homme by Alfred Sung makes me absolutely stupid, with Bois de Filao by Comptoir Sud Pacifique and Dark Blue by Hugo Boss following close behind. *pout*

From Jemma
1) Which is sexier - bad boys or good boy
Bad boys. Naughty Boys. Dangerous Boys. Boys that make my heart flutter in my chest and my abdomen clench. Boys that say things to me that they shouldn't. Boys that imply things that make me blush. Yes...bad boys for sure.
2) If an actress was to play you in your life story, who would it be?
Maggie Gyllenhaal. Why? Check out her filmography.
3) What do you think people's first impressions of you are?
I get a lot of people saying they've never met anyone like me before...I guess it's the context in which they're saying it that decides whether it's an insult of compliment.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits