f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
05.06.03 || 5
*sigh*

I'm bored. Oh sure, I could be creating visits, but with my luck I'd wind up with another spontaneously ejected uterus and thoughts of going to the bathroom to pee, only to find my fucking uterus hanging out of me will keep me from peeing for another 6 hours or so.

Sometimes I write here because I'm bored. And when I'm bored, I have nothing interesting to say. So why write here? I have other diaries that I supposedly keep for this day to day ho-hum shit. The plan was to keep this diary interesting, not write in it every day. Be one of those aloof diarists. Someone who doesn't fill out their profile. Someone who never responds to comments or guestbook entries. I could do that in my other diaries, but not here. Here would be where I reveal everything that I can't reveal in my other diaries. You know what though? More and more, I am becoming frozen-vodka. To be honest, I haven't written in any of my other diaries for over a month. I feel...comfortable here. I like sharing my life with the few readers I have. I like developing a connection with the people who read this diary.

Essentially, this is me. Truly. I hide in the other diaries. I hide myself. I hide my feelings. Here, all I hide is my identity.

I can talk about being a horny virgin and not feel stupid. I can talk about my horrible periods and not feel disgusting. I can talk about my ho-hum day to day living and not feel boring.

I don't know, this is really random, and I don't know why I'm even explaining this when all I want to do is tell you guys about how I found what sounds like a really yummy recipe for garlic-y pickles and how excited I am that she and I are going to be moving out and how we're going to be able to stock our cupboards with our very own, home made preserves.

*sigh*

Well...whatever.

To add to that rambling, I've been feeling really useless lately. I don't want to do much of anything. I want to cuddle my cats and play The Sims and eat potatoes.

I need to get out of this wierd mood. It's like, I'm still floating on the Coldplay cloud I've been on since the concert, but aside from that...I'm...blah.

Tomorrow's payday and I'm going to be able to order our canning supplies, buy my birthday invitations, go shopping for Vegas, and buy Poppy a gold membership. I also get to go up to PB to the Farmer's Market. This makes me happy.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits