f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
26.05.03 || 16
Okay...so last week, there was this huge traffic fiasco here in San Diego. Well, not last week, but the week before. I don't know if this link will work, I'll check it tomorrow morning, but click here to see a slideshow of what happened. How was I involved? Well...I was one of the many people directed onto side streets. Apparently...there is no way to my work on city streets. No way at all. We discovered this while driving all around Sorrento Valley looking for a way to get to work. We spent 3 hours in gridlock. This is a drive that usually takes 20 minutes kiddies. Needless to say, the piece of shit that I drive broke down on me, overheated rather, 3 T I M E S. Fun, yeah? Yeah...

Anyways. I need a new car. Anyone out there feel like paying $15,000 to fuck a pierced, dyed, soon-to-be inked chick with a vodka obsession and spanking fetish? Will play with girls. Will travel. Will share all the juicy details online.

*sigh* Yeah, I didn't think so. I've been depressed all weekend. I feel better now though. I saw X2 again. Okay, you know the part where Wolverine is defending the homestead? I really enjoy that one shot where he has his claws out and slams a guy into the wall...hard to describe...very hot though.

And of course...Kurt. [insert dreamy adolescent sigh here] Ah Kurt. What can I say? I'm sprung. Of course, that's putting it lightly, but I think you all get the idea.

Anyhoo...I need to hit Whole Foods for milk and other items.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits