f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
31.12.03 || Concerning New Year's Eve plans, or lack there of.
I officially love that song I Believe In A Thing Called Love by The Darkness. Seriously, I'm madly in love with Justin Hawkins. Even though I can't sing for shit and even talking hurts, I can't help but belt it out when their video comes on.

In other news, Cosmo and I were invited to the VIP Fetish Night at the Bloodbath, Resolution '04 at The W, The Massive New Years Eve Thing at the Del Mar Fairgrounds, and Times Square West in La Jolla. But I'm still sick you see. So that means that instead of lacing up into my best leather and steel or slipping into somthing totally hot and glam, or dressing up like it's a winter formal, I'll be at home with Cosmo, some ice cream, some champagne, and my PS2.

Happy New Year to all my kiddies. Hope you have a fun and safe one. Don't do anything I wouldn't do.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits