f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
08 July 2004 || Concerning giddiness.
I am bouncing off the walls today kiddies. I'm in such a good mood! Things are just...falling into place. I'm giddy! I'm gleeful! I'm...SQUEEBLICIOUS.

Squeeblicious? What's that?

For the answer to that, I have transcribed bits from an extended email conversation that I had with Mon Lion this morning:

From Me:So [Cosmo]'s all confirmed, her flight gets in at 5:40, and she's staying at the [nameless motel] in Beaverton...

From Him:..alright.

You seem somewhat bummed about all of this?

From Me:Perhaps I'm just distracted?

Or maybe I'm just desperately trying to keep a handle on my excitement?

Because, actually, I'm on the verge of giddy laughter nearly constantly. I mean, who wouldn't be? With everything going on, everything seeming to start to fall into place? Yarg! I'm bouncing off the walls down here, no lie. SWEET AUNT JEMIMA, are you kidding me? Bummed?

[personal details edited]

I am so anti-bummed, I need to invent a nonsensical word to describe it. I'm....I'm.....I am totally SQUEEBLICIOUS!!

That's what I am.

Really.

*grins like a goofball before stifling giggles and drawing the concerned stare of her neighbor*

What about you?

Confusing? Ah well...I'm always looking for reasons to use the block quote tag.

So, in other news, check this out. Amazing!

Also, I've mislaid my digi-cam!! Crap! If I don't find that, I'll have to depend on a disposable camera to capture my ink experience! *pout*

So, back to the eventual move, guess what my most anticipated part of getting a place of our own is? Come on....guess.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits