f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
27 April 2004 || Concerning a note to myself.
Dear frozen-vodka,

This is yourself talking...to yourself...but I have a bit of advice for you, regarding guys.

See, you seem to fall for guys very, very quickly, and then you are blind to the fact that they are utter assholes. You surely must have noticed this before. If you haven't, consider this your wake up call.

Now you're all stressed out because Sk8er Boi is planning on showing up to talk to you and he sounded kind of pissed on your voice mail? Go figure, he's apparently crazy. Three years later and he's suddenly on your doorstep again?

But...

I know you'll deal with it frozen, you always do.

Here's the thing though...I want to tell you not to let yourself fall so completely for guys, but I know that that is not only a useless thing to say, but stupid as well, because, I confess, I enjoy the feelings as much as you do.

So, what is my advice to you then?

Here's my advice:

Always keep guy friends around so when a crazy ex-boyfriend tells you he is going to show up at your door, you will have someone suitable to deal with it for you.

xxx-

the inner f-v

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits