f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
26 April 2004 || Concerning the day from hell.
*yawns while rubbing her forehead*

Damn kiddies. This has been one of the most draining days of my short life.

See, here's the thing: I am very, very emotional, which is a good and bad thing. I'm not concerned with the positive aspects of this right now, so let me fill you in on why that is bad. When I feel an emotion, I feel it with every part of me. Because of this, when I feel anything intensely, I am always left feeling half-dead. My head aches, my body aches, I'm exhausted, and if I needed to laugh or cry, I doubt I could get either out. The majority of this is due to my mysterious new friend, 1608. The whys and wherefores will have to remain a mystery kiddies, as I am not at liberty to say, but he has managed to endear himself to me all the more for the mere act of sharing it.

On top of the thing with 1608 [which, should you ever happen to read this mon seigneur, I forbid you completely from apologizing for any part you may have had in my emotional wreck of a day], this has been the day from hell. Just one of those days that will not end regardless of how hard I hit my head against my desk. Days like this I wish I was an anti-social hermit who ate roots and grubs so I didn't have to work in this cube-hell to earn money to feed myself and my wubbies and have a social life. Yes kiddies, that fucking bad.

All I want to do is go home, and be domestic [I'm roasting a chicken for lunch tomorrow], and curl up in a ball until the day is over.

Luckily, there is light at the end of my tunnel. It is 6:41 and I leave at 7. *exhausted sigh*

Did I mention I got hit by a car this weekend kiddies? I had gone to see Ladykillers with my grandma and mother, and we were walking through the parking lot, as one does when one goes back to one's car, and I felt a presence approaching my side. I honestly thought it was my mother, as she has a tendency to loom up on me now and again. Then, as I'm turning towards her to see what she wants, the side mirror of an SUV clocks me in my funny bone, sending sparks of pain up and down my arm. Some cunt in an overpriced go kart fucking hit me in her rush to park! I immediately had to choke back my reaction because of my grandma, instead of going up to her window and asking her what the fuck her problem was, I had to satisfy myself with glaring at her via her rear-view and being pulled along backwards by my mom as I continued sending death looks her way. True, she was apparently too scared to get out of the car, but still...that's small satisfaction for being hit by a car. *rolls eyes* Seriously kiddies, if there are any chicks out there driving SUV's they can't handle, I hope you rot. And if you ever hit someone, even if it's minor, you had damn well better jump your ass out of the car and ask them if they are okay while apologizing profusely. It makes for some bad instant karma...like needing a new paint job because someone who is a little more reactionary than myself keys your fucking piece of shit.

And I'm spent.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits