f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
22 November 2004 || Concerning my life, or lack thereof.
It's over. And I am depressed as all hell, but muscling on like a fucking champ. What's over, you ask? My romantic relationship with Mon Lion. We're still friends, but making that transition always leaves me feeling awkward. Not to say it's not worth it, but it is awkward.

Cosmo and her boyfriend, The Grilled Cheese Anti-Christ [who I have yet to add to my cast list but will when I have the chance] are....*sighs* It's hard. Cosmo and I are working on our relationship, and TGCAC is a good friend, but I feel so fucking displaced. I need time to myself and space of my own, except for the fact that I'm far to socially inclined for any of that to work. So the three of us are working out our issues, and I will continue to live with them, though I'm looking to move to the city SOON and out of this dead little suburb.

As far as time to myself, where have all the local kiddies gone? Someone out there who reads me must be local. Any Portland kiddies want to hang out? Please? I had friends down in SanD, I have none here, and it's killing me.

Against my better judgement, I'm tempted to just post my phone number up here, but one of two things will happen:

1] A load of freaks will call me and I'll never have a moment's peace

or

2] No one will call me and I'll feel sad and pathetic that no one wants to talk to me

Granted, after an entry like this.....wow, how much more pathetic CAN I be?

*ponders this*

Okay.

Here goes.

Call me or text me at 503.548.8335

I don't know how long I'll leave that up.

Also, in related news, anyone who would like to do a holiday card exchange with me, send your mailing address to me! Woo Hoo!! Holiday cards!! I have bunches of cards and tons of stamps!

See how sad frozen gets when deprived of social interaction? *tear*

To everyone who has donated money, thank you! I filled up my car with gas and fed my wubbies for another week!

To those of you who have sent care packages, thank you! I've already mailed out thank you cards and letters and pictures, as requested!

To those of you who have left notes and comments and emails, thank you! I get down and feel lost, like I have nothing and no one, and then I check my email to find that all these people, most of whom have never even talked to me before, care enough to send a few words of encouragement.

It means so much, and I am eternally grateful. Keep it up! I'll make it through my first holiday season alone yet!

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits