f r o z e n - v o d k a v6.11
25 June 2004 || Concerning an improvement.
And slowly, ever slowly....

...things improve.

Things are getting better actually kiddies. By leaps and bounds, if you can believe it.

Life is feeling like life again.

Well....it looks like the plan for the move is going something like this:

Cosmo is flying up to Portland shortly after my birthday [July 13th for any gift minded kiddies]. She'll be there for a week, looking for a place. Hopefully she finds one, and when she flies home, we'll give our notice. If not...I'll probably be flying up a few weeks later to do the same thing. Once we find a place to live, we'll make our break.

I'm nervous as hell, but super excited.

This is it kiddies, it's coming down to it. I'll have my own place again. Damn...it's about time.

This weekend is pretty chill. Staying in tonight, cousin's birthday party tomorrow. Starting to go through our shit and see what we're keeping, what we're getting rid of. Starting to pack. I'm....damn....I'm really freaked out about this.

We're moving kiddies. Leaving San Diego. I'll be miles and miles away from my damn family and my broken life. I'll miss the Mexican food the most I think, but I found out there's a Rubio's in Portland. A RUBIO'S!!! Excited. Highly.

<< || >>




>journal

>friends

>credits